ICWCI Organisation Chart



MANAGEMENT BOARD Each Officer and Ordinary Member of the Management Board is listed with Companies House Officers of the Institute Ordinary Members of the Management Board President - Ron Philpot John Ruddell President Elect - Gilly Carr Jerry Shoolbred Immediate Past President - Ged Clark . Ian Carey Honorary Treasurer - Geoff May Trevor King Chairman of the Management Board - Charlie Lowrie Paul Marshall General Secretary - Rachel Morris Headquarters Staff Chief Executive Officer - Rachel Morris

Chief Executive Officer - Rachel Morris Finance Manager - Vaughan Jones Editor, Communications and Events Organiser - Elysha Summerfield Membership Administrator - Joe Kirby